It’s another year. A fresh new page. A clean slate some would say. A year to start another adventure. But will this clean, fresh start will also give my head a clean, fresh start?

I am thinking of making this year a time for discovery. There are a lot of things I look forward to do, a lot of places I look to forward to see, but how and where will I start. I have a lot of things in my list but there seem to be a little time for it. Which is which? What is what? When is when? A lot of questions with no definite answers.

I seem to cannot make up my mind or make a final decision. I have always been on the vague side of things that I am always at a loss for everything. This should stop and I should put myself back together. But when? That should be my initial discovery.

Forever sponataneous,

Jode

