I was planning to buy a pair of shoes before this year ends. My classmate and friend Lai Serrano recommended an online shop where she usually buys her fab shoes. I went to check them out and oh-la-la! I fell in love with their shoes! I want to have them all! I fell in love with the site too that I bookmarked it!

Asianvogue Shop bookmarked!

 AsianVogue Shop is an online fashion boutique from the Philippines owned by Angela del Rosario. They ‘cater to every fashionista’s ever changing style’ (AsianVogue). They have various collections of footwear and bags that are so fab!

Last night, Lai tweeted about a giveaway that she and AsianVogue are having. I went to it this morning and hey babe I’m joining in. I want to buy my first ever shoe from AsianVogue before the year ends!

Join now by clicking Asianvogue x The Emancifashion of Lai’s Giveaway. Spread the love! ❤ ❤ ❤

