It’s been four years since Yellowcard released their album “Paper Walls”, now they are back with a new exciting album entitled “When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes”. All the songs are as good as the songs in their past albums. They never really fail to amaze me. Every song in the album is a must-listen but my favorites are “Sing for Me”, “Be the Young” and “Life of Leaving Home”.

I’ve loved the band since the day I heard “Ocean Avenue”. They created almost perfect music with their own combination of punk-rock and violin – one thing that made Yellowcard my favorite band of all time. The album is now available on iTunes at $9.99.

When You're Through Thinking Say Yes is now available on iTunes at $9.99. (Click the image to buy)

For Yellowcard Merchandise, you may visit yellowcardrock.com.

